I’m so close to my goal-In 2 weeks I will be on my way to Swaziland but I need your help!

Yesterday was a very exciting day fundraising. I was out running errands and my phone pinged letting me know that folks were contributing to my goFundme account. I am now $865 from my goal.

Two weeks from today I will prayerfully board a plane for Johannesburg, South Africa. I will stay there one night then go to Swaziland the next day.

I spoke to Brittany yesterday morning. She is excited at the prospect of getting to see me. She is working with children right now but the participants in PVT will change ministries when we parent arrive.

Today is Easter and holidays are tough around here. We miss Brittany but we are all so very proud of her and the work she is doing. We know that she misses us too.

Here is the link to my acct:

gofund.me/nvsy6w

I am so close please help me get to Africa.

Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

